Iraq wins membership of ACSJ

iraq wins membership of acsj Iraq wins membership of ACSJ

( Iraq won the membership of The Council of the Arab Community of Scientific Journalists which is located in Cairo, the capital of Egypt. The journalist, Adel Fakhri, represented Iraq in the elections of the council membership to collect 20 votes among many Arab journalists and academics.

The council will hold its first meeting under the chairmanship of the Egyptian, Samir Mahmoud, who won (25) votes in addition to Omar al-Hayani from Yemen who collected (22) votes.The Council of Directors of the ACSJ comprises three seats and about (12) members of various Arab countries who were nominated for its membership. \

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.